Presidential Handover

Back to Archive
At which retiring President John Wiggell handed over the chain of office to President Dave Smith.

Barbara Stapleton is now President-Elect of the Rotary Club of Dover, and David Fisher is Vice President.

Philip Janaway continues as our Hon Secretary, and Jeremy Cope as Treasurer.

Congratulations to all, and thank you for your Rotary Service.