Presidential Handover

Back to Archive
We marked the turning of the Rotary Year on 28th June as President Dave Smith handed over to President Barbara Stapleton.

We were delighted to welcome new member Rtn Ian Wright, joining us from the Rotary Club of Canterbury, who was supported by a gaggle of Canterbury Rotarians.

Rtn David Fisher is now President-Elect of the Rotary Club of Dover, and Rtn Tony Cook is Vice President for 2018-19. Past President Phil Janaway continues as Hon Sec and Rtn Jeremy Cope as Treasurer.

We thank them all for their Rotary service.